South Gate Mulch Madness!

Next date: Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 07:00 AM to 11:00 AM

_Mulch Giveaway.png

UWS Presents South Gate Mulch Madness!

Free compost and mulch:
  • Every second Saturday of the month from 7 a.m. - 11 a.m.
  • 6 bags per resident.
  • Proof of residency required

For questions or concerns, please contact Universal Waste Systems (562) 334-3660, Monday-Friday from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. or visit www.uwscompany.com 

When

  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 09, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Universal Waste Systems, 10120 Miller Way, South Gate, CA, 90280, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: